Friday, 28 October 2011

Paris Rooftops

Out of the hotel window.This just HAS to be Paris!

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

Sent off some more bags today to some lovely people in Berkhamsted today!

Monday, 24 October 2011

Sent off our order for Purbeck Pottery in Dorset!​index.php

Sunday, 23 October 2011

Sending off lots of special packages! busy, busy, busy!

Saturday, 22 October 2011

If just 25% of U.S. families used 10 fewer PLASTIC BAGS a month, we would save over 2.5 BILLION bags a year.

    Wednesday, 19 October 2011

    Sent of 3 more orders today, nearly finished the sample of my new bag design in ghahia!!

    Tuesday, 18 October 2011

    Sent off an order today to Castle Lawson in Leigh-On-Sea, Essex. Have so many that need to get done, just not enough hours in the day!

    Sunday, 16 October 2011

    my oldest style, the Knot bag is making a come back! On the search for more Vintage silk ties for my Tie bag...

    Tuesday, 11 October 2011

    Silk Tie Satchel

    Here is one of our most popular bags, the silk tie satchel.We are so busy making these and sending them off around the world, there has not been time to get them onto the website!Some day soon.

    Wednesday, 5 October 2011

    dinner in Paris

    A balanced nutritious meal on the Isle de St.Louis ( I think the place is called Berthillion ).The funny thing was, we also had this for dessert!

    Urn Bag ( possibly inspired by this city ) case anyone is wondering what all this urn talk is about...

    We have "urned" this break!

    ...wait a minute, that urn looks a little tipsy. They are straight on our bags however!

    Ah, the drudgery of going to work...

    hey hey all! just returned from the show in Paris...was extremely successful. Managed to gain a lot more customers; mainly from Italy! Getting ready to send off some framed glove bags to two lovely ladies from a boutique in Bournemouth. The bags should be ready to sell in their shop within the next few months!